365 Days Photography Challenge

365-daysI had a friend who once took upon a New Year Resolution to take at least one photo everyday and post it on her blog for 365 days out of the year. I used to anticipate for her to post her photos every single day, she used to write a little description about her day and what made her capture that moment seen in the photo.

Although, it’s not New Years, I think I will take upon this challenge starting tomorrow. So, from 365 days from tomorrow, I will attempt to stay true to this challenge and take at least one photo a day no matter how crappy the photo turns out to be. Why am I taking this challenge? For several reasons actually.

1. I want to improve my photography skills

2. If I become a pro it will give me a good enough excuse to spend money on a fancy pro camera

3. I am going to be a mommy of 2 children under 2 soon and I don’t want to loose myself in the process. I want to keep something I like, even when busy

4. I want to unfurl my creativity

5. I want to explore and experiment different elements of this project

6. I am curious to what I will learn throughout this journey

So my friends, I encourage you to partake my journey and jump on board. Who’s with me?

8 thoughts on “365 Days Photography Challenge

    • I have a sony nex c3. It’s an old version. I broke my memory card this morning…go figure..I will have to buy a new one today pronto and manage to take some pictures somewhere. Today’s post will not be exciting. Worst case scenario I will have to use my phone camera =(

      Liked by 1 person

      • Hey you said yourself that it doesn’t matter if they’re good or bad. You just have to get in the habit of photography and keep yourself busy 🙂 So even if you have to take it from your phone, no worries; I know I’ll love it nonetheless ❤
        P.S. Awesome camera you've got there!

        Like

Leave a Reply

